Bong Avenger James

bonaventure-james

The person who is writing this is an idiot. Long before search results had anything to do with anything, he misspelled a pseudonym for himself and made himself very hard to google.

Bonnaventure James is Bonaventure James

You can also find Bonnaventure James sometimes if you search for Bonaventure James

Sometimes I do comedy, but no one who’s heard me tell jokes, knows me as Bonaventure. If you know my face, you know Bonaventure James means MUSIC.

Am I making things worse by polluting this blog post with both spellings of my silly name? PERHAPS!

Play and enjoy Bonnaventure James’s music.

Leave a Reply

